Mini rucksack in patent green leather by Helen Vallance

I thought I would post some photos of my latest design and make item, I am now using leather for my accessories and I am loving it. This is a mini rucksack I have developed for trips out on my bike or strolls in the countryside. The patent leather has a waterproof and high shine surface. The straps are adjustable and there are pockets on the inside too. This version took hours to make but I am pleased with the final result.

mini leather rucksack

mini patent leather rucksack all bright and shiny

Close up of buckle on strap

Adjustable buckles on the two shoulder straps

image3

hanging loop and rivet detail on the back

side view of patent leather rucksack

wrap around zip closure

Leave a Reply

